And… WE ARE LIVE!

For my first blog post, I wanted to just give you all an idea what you can expect from my postings;

  1. Gear and race reviews for Running Free, as well as Muskoka Woods, Gears Bike Shop, Specialized Bicycles and Crupi Law.
  2. Journal Article reviews concerning the advances in the exercise physiology field (related to my area of study in Kinesiology).
  3. My progression through training, racing and studying. Specific to this summer (2017), I will be studying for the MCAT.
  4. Race results and photos.

I am sure this whole idea of writing/posting will take some gettAAEAAQAAAAAAAAqYAAAAJDAzZTRmYTc3LWFhMTQtNDliNi1hMWFmLWI3ODcwNDIyZDNmMAing used to, but I’ll do my best to keep you informed and hopefully entertained 🙂

Today was pretty eventful.

 

This season, I will be an athlete ambassador for Gears Bike Shop and Specialized

Bicycles. And today, I drove down to the Gears Canary District Bike Shop to pick up my new Venge and some Specialized gear 🙂 Their support, and the support from Running Free, Muskoka Woods & Crupi Law, really means a lot to me.

I can’t wait to represent you this season, during and outside of competition.

IMG_4545

One thought on “And… WE ARE LIVE!

  1. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through
    Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

